2018 Scholarship Awards Recipients

May 29th, 2018 by wwcpresident

Congratulations to the 2018 Warrior Club Scholarship Awards recipients! Andrew Miller & Brendan Coughlin both received a  Scholastic Scholarship for the highest GPA, Ryan Fitzpatrick received the Athletic Scholarship for MVP, and Patrick Bertini received the Warrior Pride Scholarship for leadership, sportsmanship and team spirit. Brendan Kent, presented each award in the amount of $1500, on behalf of the Warrior Club. Devin O’Brien is the first recipient of the Logan Dunn Memorial Scholarship (scholarship provided by his Family).

Left to Right: Patrick Bertini, President Lori O’Keefe, Devin O’Brien, Kelly Baker, and Brendan Coughlin.
Missing from photo Ryan Fitzpatrick and Andrew Miller

Leave a Reply