Football Schedules

 Please check MIAA website for updated schedules

2017 Varsity Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday Aug. 29, 2017 Methuen (Scrimmage) Methuen High School 6:00PM
Friday Sept. 1, 2017 Lynn English (Scrimmage) Landrigan Field 6:00PM
Friday Sept. 8, 2017 Wakefield Memorial High School @ Reading Memorial High School (L) Reading Memorial HS Stadium Turf 7:00PM
Friday Sept. 15, 2017 Winchester High School @ Wakefield Memorial High School (NL) Landrigan Field 7:00PM
Friday Sept. 22, 2017 Wakefield Memorial High School @ Wilmington High School (L) Wilmington High School 7:00PM
Thursday Sept. 28, 2017 Wakefield Memorial High School @ Stoneham High School (L) Stoneham High School 6:30PM
Friday Oct. 6, 2017 Wakefield Memorial High School @ Burlington High School (L) Burlington High School 7:00PM
Friday Oct. 13, 2017 Wakefield Memorial High School @ Woburn Memorial High School (L) Woburn High School 7:00PM
Friday Oct. 20, 2017 Watertown High [email protected] Memorial High School   (L) Landrigan Field 7:00PM
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Thursday Nov. 23, 2017 Wakefield Memorial High School @ Melrose High School (L) Fred W. Green Field 10:15AM

2016 Varsity Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday Aug. 26, 2016 @Woburn (Joint Practice) @Woburn High 10:00 AM
Tuesday Aug. 30, 2016 Methuen (Scrimmage) Landrigan Field 6:00 PM
Friday Sept.  2, 2016 @Lynn English (Scrimmage) @Manning Field 6:00 PM
Saturday Sept. 10, 2016 @Beverly HS @Hurd Stadium 1:00 PM
Friday Sept. 16, 2016 Marblehead HS Landrigan Field 7:00 PM
Friday Sept. 23, 2016 @Watertown HS @Victory Field 7:00 PM
Friday Sept. 30, 2016 Wilmington HS Landrigan Field 7:00 PM
Friday Oct. 7, 2016 Stoneham HS Landrigan Field 6:30 PM
Friday Oct. 14, 2016 Burlington HS Landrigan Field 7:00 PM
Friday Oct. 21, 2016 @Winchester HS @Knowlton Stadium 7:00 PM
Friday Oct. 28, 2016 @Danvers HS @Danvers High 7:00 PM
Friday Nov. 4, 2016 @Bedford HS @Bedford High 7:00 PM
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Thursday Nov. 24, 2016 Melrose HS Landrigan Field 10:15 AM